Why do cleared transactions that I have edited, lose those same edits days later?
I have transactions that were downloaded from a financial institution that were cleared. I then edit them (i.e. Name, Category, splits, etc.). The changes are saved. Days later, all those edits are lost and go back to the state they were in when they were initially downloaded from the financial institution.
Why are those edits being lost?