Correcting an accidental "roll over" mistake.
In the previous month I had left over money in one of my budgeted categories that successfully rolled to this current month. For example my monthly budget amount was 100.00. I had only spent 25.00 in may. For June I was showing a -75.00 credit and a total of 175.00 left to spend. Makes sense. Here's the problem. I had gone in to the edit options for this category and un checked the roll over option button by mistake. When I went back to the budget view that category now only showed that I had 100.00 instead of the 175.00, left to spend. I went back in the edit options, realizing what I must have done and checked the box again. I expected to see the 175.00 to be showing back in that category but it was not. So how do I get that fixed???? I know that I didn't lose that money out of my checking account.