I categorize a transaction within the same day (when it's pending). But when it changes from "pending" to "processed" it forgets all edits/tag. Is there a way to do this?
I buy something
Then categorize it and edit it while it's still pending.
When it changes from "pending" to "posted" it forgets all the details/tags/edits/categorization.
By the time it's posted, I've forgotten what that transaction actually was/should be categorized to.
Is there a way to make it remember my details?