Why does Mint sometimes re-categorize transactions I have already manually changed/split, or change them back to the original values?
I'm only updating transactions when I'm connected to the internet, so I know it's not a connection-dropped issue. All the changes are confirmed, but when I check on them the next day, sometimes split transactions will be merged again, categories will reset or display "UNCATEGORIZED" (which is different from how it was even brought in), duplicate or deleted transactions show up again, etc. Does anyone else have issues like this? It's making detailed budgeting a nightmare when I have to pull out receipts to recalculate every split again!