Resolved: Closed Accounts try to Login
How to stop closed account from syncing with remote site?
My account indicated as 'closed' still tries to sync and shows up with Temporary Connectivity Issue. It's because I closed the account long ago and they probably deleted the account.
I don't want to delete it on Mint because it will delete all previous transactions. But why doesn't Mint stop trying to remote sync?