Why is deleting ALL accounts from mobile app WAY TOO EASY!?
I mean to delete just one bank account from my WellsFargo profile. I got a single confirm request with little explanation and upon clicking it ALL of my WellsFargo accounts disappeared, taking thousands of transactions over 2 years with it.
This is a very poor functionality. I've lost hours of work and just before tax season. Do I really need to start 2016 from scratch?
Is there really no way for you to restore this?