Can't delete account and reload with out manual transactions coming back.
I added manual transactions intending to delete later. Can't do that. So, since my account is less than 90 days old, I decided to delete the whole account and reload thinking that only the actual bank transactions would be imported. Not true, the manual ones came back. So...I want to reload my account without manual transactins.